1. Ric Boog defeated Shane Thorne
2. Taynara Conti and Io Shirai defeated Vanessa Borne and Aliyah
3. Matt Riddle defeated Luke Menzies
4. Oney Lorcan and Danny Burch defeated Adrian Jaoude and Cezar Bononi
5. Kassius Ohno defeated Keith Lee
6. The Velveteen Dream defeated Riddick Moss
7. NXT Women’s Championship Match
Bianca Belair defeated Shayna Baszler (c) (via Disqualification) (w/Marina Shafir and Jessamyn Duke)
8. NXT Tag Team Championship Match
War Raiders (c) defeated Kyle O’Reilly and Roderick Strong (w/Adam Cole)Click Here: kerry gaa jerseys